The Perfect Will of God Mid-Day Prayer

This prayer call prays in God’s Perfect Will over any situation using God’s Heavenly Language.  While everyone’s Heavenly Language is different, everyone joins and agrees on prayer points to be lifted up, praying in God’s Holy and Perfect Will over the prayer points.  

Acts 19:6 says “And these signs will accompany those who believe: In My name they will drive out demons; they will speak in new tongues”.  Tongues looking like fire came upon the Apostles, each speaking in different and foreign tongues (Acts 2:4). The Holy Fire gave the Apostles abilities, efficiencies, might, and power to perform their work for the Kingdom of Heaven, according to Acts 1:8.  

If you are not baptized in the Holy Fire, Holy Spirit, this may be a great place to receive this gift.  The group will lift up prayer points together.  The prayer call is led by selected prayer warriors.  Those joining will be muted, touching and agreeing with the prayers.  The prayer call will not be recorded.  

Prayer Call Logistics

The Agenda:

  • Praise and Worship
  • Targeted Repentance & Forgiveness
  • Protection Prayer & The Armor of God
  • Lift Up Pray Points (All)
  • Commanding the Angels to Hold the Territory Taken
  • Thanking God for Answered Prayer
  • Blessings & Wrap-up

Dial-In: 712-775-7061

Access Code: 879692#

Date: Daily 

Time: 1:30 p.m. EST (12:30 p.m. CST, 11:30 a.m. MT, 10:30 a.m. PST)

Length:  1.5 hours

This will be a great place to receive the baptism of the Holy Spirit and praying in the Heavenly Language.

Join us for a dynamic prayer forum and be blessed.  

Questions about this prayer forum may be directed to ejbondoc@strikeforceofprayer.com .

2 Chronicles 7:14

 

If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.

Psalm 107:28-30

Then they cried to the LORD in their trouble, and he delivered them from their distress. He made the storm be still, and the waves of the sea were hushed. Then they were glad that the waters were quiet, and he brought them to their desired haven.