Boots on the Ground: Australia

Return To Calls Home Page

AUSTRALIA CALL INFORMATION

Leader:  Malcolm George

Contact:  malcolm17@gmail.com

Call Number:  (03) 9028 0272

Code:  891601

Times:  Monday nights and Thursday nights 8pm WST / 10PM EST Australian time

9:30pm Darwin & Adelaide time (CST)

10pm Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane & Hobart time (EST)

12am Midnight New Zealand time

1pm London, Great Britain (GMT)

2am Hawaii USA

5am WST USA

6am MST USA

7am CST USA

8am EST USA

 

Thank you for joining Strike Force of Prayer!