Strike Force of prayer – USA Calls

For information on a state call, click the state on the map below.

NATIONAL WARFARE CONFERENCE CALL

609-663-4222

No PIN Needed anymore!

Back-up number if issues dialing into call: 716-293-9701 follow prompts.

We meet every Tuesday and Thursday at 6 AM Hawaii, 9 AM pacific, 10 AM mountain, 11 AM central, and 12 noon eastern!

GUIDELINES FOR CALLING IN

The prayer leader is there by 8:45 am for any questions or comments, so you are welcome to come early!

Announce your name and where you are calling from. Please, no announcements after the call time begins at 9:00 a.m.

The Prayer call will officially start 2-3 min after 9 to allow a few more in! The team leader will dismiss us with a blessing!

REMEMBER, it is our agreement in the Spirit that makes this powerful unto God! Even if you do not voice a prayer, you are a part of God’s Warrior Army! We are united in Prayer and in Voice and then Vote! (Vote means take action by Faith.)

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

HOW TO USE THE MAP

If your state is red, click on your state for the link to your state’s call and team leader information.

If your state is blue, you are part of the National team and should join the National Conference Call listed above and left.

Let’s turn America red to represent the blood of Jesus covering our nation! If you live in a blue state and would like to volunteer to lead a state prayer call, email us and let us know.

Email: michael@strikeforceofprayer.com

Become a Strike Force Spiritual Warrior

Our warriors are committed to learning, growing and working together to take down strongholds and build up strength through unity.  We provide free resources, teachings and prayer protocols to advance the Kingdom of God.

Join Strike Force