Africa


South Africa Prayer Call Information

South Africans living in America can call into (720) 740-9788 Code 2831627

South Africans in-country can call +27 (87) 825-0105 Code 2831627 This is a free call for South Africans. No minutes or data is used.

Day & Time:

  • Every Monday – Thursday
  • 7:00 PM Johannesburg time.

Hosted by: Julia Brown


Kenya Prayer Call Information

Emaildeborahkigbu1@gmail.com

Dial-in number (NG): 01 227 9419

Access code: 7329429#

International dial-in numbers: US +1425-436-6343…

https://fccdl.in/i/deborahkigbu12

Online meeting ID: deborahkigbu12

Join the online meetinghttps://join.freeconferencecall.com/deborahkigbu12

Times: Fridays at 7:00 AM West African Time

Oceania


AUSTRALIA CALL INFORMATION

Leader:  Malcolm George

Contact:  malcolm17@gmail.com

Call Number:  (03) 9028 0272

Code:  891601

Times:  Monday nights and Thursday nights 8pm WST / 10PM EST Australian time

9:30pm Darwin & Adelaide time (CST)

10pm Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane & Hobart time (EST)

12am Midnight New Zealand time

1pm London, Great Britain (GMT)

2am Hawaii USA

5am WST USA

6am MST USA

7am CST USA

8am EST USA


NEW ZEALAND CALL INFORMATION

Leader: Rosie

Contact: (09) 884-4775

Call Number: (NZ): 09-884 4775
International dial-in numbers: https://fccdl.in/i/dreammaker4gold6
Online meeting ID: dreammaker4gold6

Join the online meeting: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/dreammaker4gold6

Code:  3408623#

Times: Mondays 7:00 – 7:30 PM

CANADA CALL INFORMATION:

When: Saturday morning

Time: 9 a.m. Mountain time

Conference Call #: 1 605 472 5517

Access Code: 944161#

ALL WELCOME

UNITED KINGDOM CALL INFORMATION:

Leader: Atonya

Contact:  atonya8@gmail.com

Call Number: 0330 088 1927 (GB)

Code: 656859#

Times:

Mondays at 8:30 PM (GMT)

Wednesday’s at 8:45 AM (GMT)

Fridays at 8:45 AM (GMT)


NETHERLANDS CALL INFORMATION:

Leader: Elvira

Contact: joyofgaia@gmail.com

Call Number:  097 05 500 1846

Code: 2836116

Time:

Wednesday 19:00 H

 

US Events, Activities, & Meetings

Join Strike Force of Prayer